To find your Hastings College admissions counselor, please select your home state.

We also have specially trained counselors for transfer and international students.

Filter by your home state:

Pete Dudley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7318
Mobile: 402.984.6767
petedudley@hastings.edu
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.1337
Mobile: 413.652.2120
justin.duval@hastings.edu
Photo of Justin Goettsch
Admissions Counselor
Mobile: 402.984.5510
justin.goettsch@hastings.edu
Photo of Grant Hunter
Director of International Programs
Mobile: 402.984.8825
ghunter@hastings.edu
Beth Kohmetscher
Visit Specialist
Phone: 402.461.7315
Mobile: 402.462.8118
bkohmetscher@hastings.edu
Photo of Amy Landgren
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7222
Mobile: 402.984.4019
amy.landgren@hastings.edu
Lisa Markle
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7781
Mobile: 402.469.6628
lmarkle@hastings.edu
Chris Schukei
Dean of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7341
Mobile: 402.984.1091
cschukei@hastings.edu
Jennifer Swoboda
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7465
Mobile: 402.984.8679
jswoboda@hastings.edu