To find your Hastings College admissions counselor, please select your home state.

We also have specially trained counselors for transfer and international students.

Filter by your home state:

DestinyCurtis
Humanities Recruiter
Office: 402.461.7757
Mobile: 402.469.0172
destiny.curtis@hastings.edu
Angie Dickey
Records Clerk Manager
Phone: 402.461.7403
angie.dickey@hastings.edu
Pete Dudley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7318
Mobile: 402.984.6767
petedudley@hastings.edu
BobFish
Admissions Counselor
Mobile: 402.641.7209
bob.fish@hastings.edu
LaceyGawrych
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7616
Mobile: 402.469.0988
lacey.gawrych@hastings.edu
Jared Hiscock
Director of Performance – Music
jared.hiscock@hastings.edu
Photo of Grant Hunter
Director of International Programs
Mobile: 402.984.8825
ghunter@hastings.edu
Beth Kohmetscher
Visit Specialist
Phone: 402.461.7315
Mobile: 402.462.8118
bkohmetscher@hastings.edu
Photo of Amy Landgren
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7422
Mobile: 402.984.4019
amy.landgren@hastings.edu
Lisa Markle
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7781
Mobile: 402.469.6628
lmarkle@hastings.edu
JonMires 1
Director of Regional Recruitment
Phone: 720.219.8888
jon.mires@hastings.edu
Sarah Nottage-Tacey
Director of Performance for Visual Arts and Theatre
sarah.nottage-tacey@hastings.edu
Chris Schukei
Dean of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7341
Mobile: 402.984.1091
cschukei@hastings.edu
Wally
Admissions Counselor
Mobile: 402.810.2231
david.waldron@hastings.edu