Hastings College honors 22 students for academic excellence

The Hastings College chapter of Alpha Chi honor society initiated 22 new members on September 16, 2012. Membership in the society is limited to the top 10 percent of juniors and seniors at an institution but is not limited by academic major.

The new members are as follows:

Emily Adams from Omaha, Neb.

Elizabeth Case from Gibbon, Neb.

Kireina Christensen from Alamogordo, N.M.

Ryan Garder from Blair, Neb.

Brittani Marie Guerrero from Greeley, Colo.

Elizabeth Lynn Hammon from Pine, Colo.

Michael R. Hull from Hastings, Neb.

Hannah V. Jensen from Hastings, Neb.

Kaitlin Mackenzie Jones from Lincoln, Neb.

Kaitlyn R. Karr from Juniata, Neb.

Jennifer Ann Lerner from Elkhorn, Neb.

Hannah Luebs from Wood River, Neb.

Madeleine Michalek from Omaha, Neb.

Tyler Richard Ethan Mogilefsky from Ft. Collins, Colo.

Molly Mullervy from Centennial, Colo.

Melissa Ninemire from Elbert, Colo.

Andrew Pryor from Wilber, Neb.

Ben Reimer from Hastings, Neb.

Angie Rickers from Wymore, Neb.

Sarabeth Swift from Grand Island, Neb.

Katie Thunker from Ewing, Neb.

Emily E. Wright from Bridgeport, Neb.

Share this post