Resources | Hastings College

Resources

HC Cares Resources
Resources

Included here are contacts for resources available to students, employees and the community.

We also have a resource guide (.pdf) available.

Title IX Coordinator
Chandra Essex
Hazelrigg Student Union - Office of Student Life
cessex@hastings.edu or (402) 461-7704

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Kari Fluckey
Hurley McDonald Building, Rm 221 - Human Resources
kfluckey@hastings.edu or (402) 461 -7300

Hastings College Chaplain
Rev. Damen Heitmann
French Memorial Chapel
dheitmann@hastings.edu or (402) 461-7769

Director of Counseling Services
Jon Loetterle, MS Ed Charles L. Stone Health Center
jloetterle@hastings.edu or 402.461.7424

Counselor
Stephanie Pershing, MA
spershing@hastings.edu  or 402.461.7424

Director of Campus Health Services
Beth Littrell Charles L. Stone Health Center
blittrell@hastings.edu or 402.461.7372

Vice President of Student Life
Dan Peters
Hazelrigg Student Union - Office of Student Life
dpeters@hastings.edu or 402.461.7305

Hasting College Public Safety - 402.984.8064

Hastings Police Department
317 S. Burlington Ave., Hastings
911 or non-emergency line 402.461.2380

Spouse Abuse Sexual Assault Crisis Center (SASA)
220 South Burlington Avenue, Hastings
402.462.5810; Confidential 24-hr 402.463.4677

Mary Lanning Healthcare
715 N St Joseph Ave, Hastings - 402.463.4521