Skip to main content

Hastings College Fine Arts Calendar

Friday, December 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Scott Studio THeatre

Dec. 4 and 5 at 7:30PM
Dec. 5 and 6 at 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

December 4 and 5 at 7:30 PM
December 5 and 6 at 2:00 PM

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

February 4, 5 and 6 at 7:30 PM
February 7 at 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

February 4, 5, and 6 at 7:30 PM
February 7 at 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

March 10, 11 and 12 at 7:30 PM
March 13 at 2:00 PM

Monday, March 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

March 11, 12, and 13 at 7:30 PM
March 14 at 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 10:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

April 28, 29 and 30 at 7:30 PM
May 1 at 2:00 PM

Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

April 28, 29 and 30 at 7:30 PM
May 1 at 2:00 PM

Pages

Hastings does that
X
Enter your Hastings College username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading