Hastings College Fine Arts Calendar

Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
First Presbyterian Church located at 621 N Lincoln Avenue.

Concert featuring The Hastings College Choir under the direction of Dr. Fritz Mountford. Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
3:00pm to 3:50pm
Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

HC Music Students in performance

Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

Performance Dec. 4 at 3:00 - Lynn Farrell Arena
If interested in being a part of Handel's Messiah Choir at Hastings College, visit www.hastings.edu/messiah for more information or to register on-line.

Friday, November 4, 2016 -
9:30am to 2:00pm
On Campus
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
12:45pm to 3:00pm
Wilson Field

Pre-game and half-time marching performance. (depending on the weather)

Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Plainview, NE

Contact Dr. Byron Jensen at bjensen@hastings.edu for more information.

Monday, November 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

Sigma Alpha Iota and Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia music fraternities. Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
French Chapel / Hastings College Campus

HC Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Choir will perform.
Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

Performance December 4 at 3:00 - Lynn Farrell Arena.
If you are interested in being a part of Handel's Messiah Choir at Hastings College, visit www.hastings.edu/messiah for more information or to register on-line.
 

Sunday, November 13, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Masonic Center - downtown Hasitings

Hastings College Band under the direction of Dr. Daniel Laing. Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.