Academic honorary inducts 17 new members

On February 21, 2016, seventeen Hastings College students exhibiting good character and academic achievement that places them in the top 10 percent of their class were inducted into Alpha Chi academic honorary. They are:

Alexandria Ann Belitz of Fullerton, Nebraska;

Andrea Marie Bierman of Omaha, Nebraska;

Trenton Earl Boyer of Gretna, Nebraska;

Allison Rae Braun of Henderson, Nebraska;

Suzette S. Escamilla Morales of Hastings, Nebraska;

Holly Hild of Omaha, Nebraska;

Jessica Ellen Johnson of Bailey, Colorado;

Baylie Marie Knouse of Grand Island, Nebraska;

Miguel C. Mendoza Castaneda of Denver, Colorado;

Marcus Miller of Broken Bow, Nebraska;

Madison Paskevic of Omaha, Nebraska;

Erin Anne Petry of Plattsmouth, Nebraska;

Justin Matthew Pflug of Fort Morgan, Colorado;

Katelyn Placke  of Grand Island, Nebraska;

Kailen Soncksen of Burlington, Colorado;

Kimberly Spartz of Hastings, Nebraska; and

Devon Wetteland of Highlands Ranch, Colorado.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email