Skip to main content

Hastings College Fine Arts Calendar

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:00pm to 11:59pm
Scott Studio Theatre

All people interested in theatre are invited to hear about the department and the Theatre Season.

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Lark, downtown Hastings

Fiction writers Meagan Cass, William Kirby and Erick Tucker will read from their works as part of "Meeting Real Writers / Becoming Real Writers: A Fiction-Writing Conference."

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
TBA

A fiction writing workshop led by Meagan Kass, William Kirby and Eric Tucker, free and open to students and others with prior registration.  Contact aanderson@hastings.edu for more information 

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Perkins Library

A reading by participants in the 9/25/15 workshop that is part of HC's "Meeting Real Writers / Becoming Real Writers:
A Fiction-Writing Conference." 

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 12:30am to Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 12:30am
Scott Studio Theatre

October 1, 2, and 3 at 7:30 PM
October 4 at 2:00 PM

Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Scott Studio THeatre

Dec. 4 and 5 at 7:30PM
Dec. 5 and 6 at 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

December 4 and 5 at 7:30 PM
December 5 and 6 at 2:00 PM

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

February 4, 5 and 6 at 7:30 PM
February 7 at 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

February 4, 5, and 6 at 7:30 PM
February 7 at 2:00 PM

Pages

Hastings does that
X
Enter your Hastings College username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading