Skip to main content

Hastings College Fine Arts Calendar

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 7:30pm to Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

Summerstage presents an old-fashioned melodrama! Cheer the here! Boo the villain! Throw popcorn!

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Scott Studio Theatre

Summerstage presents an old-fashioned melodrama! Cheer the here! Boo the villain! Throw popcorn!

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:30pm to Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Scott Studio Theatre

Summerstage presents an old-fashioned melodrama! Cheer the here! Boo the villain! Throw popcorn! Friday and Saturday at 7:30pm.

Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Summerstage presents an old-fashioned melodrama! Cheer the here! Boo the villain! Throw popcorn!

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:00pm to 11:59pm
Scott Studio Theatre

All people interested in theatre are invited to hear about the department and the Theatre Season.

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Perkins Auditorium
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Chautauqua Pavilion
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Lloyd Wilson Field

Pages

Hastings does that
X
Enter your Hastings College username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading