Skip to main content

Hastings College Fine Arts Calendar

Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

HC faculty, students, alums, and community are invited to participate in the Choir for the Dec. 4th performance of Handel's Messiah.
Call 402-461-7448 or contact Dr. Koozer at rkoozer@hastings.edu if you have questions or to register

Friday, November 4, 2016 -
9:30am to 2:00pm
On Campus
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
12:45pm to 3:00pm
Wilson Field

Pre-game and half-time marching performance. (depending on the weather)

Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Plainview, NE

Contact Dr. Byron Jensen at bjensen@hastings.edu for more information.

Monday, November 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

Sigma Alpha Iota and Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia music fraternities. Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
French Chapel / Hastings College Campus

HC Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Choir will perform.
Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

HC faculty, students, alums, and community musicians are invited to participate in the choir for Handel's Messiah Performance - Dec. 4 at 3:00). Call 402-461-7448 or contact Dr. Koozer at rkoozer@hastings.edu for more information or to register.

Sunday, November 13, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Masonic Center - downtown Hasitings

Hastings College Band under the direction of Dr. Daniel Laing. Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Monday, November 14, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Perkins Auditorium / Fuhr Hall

HC Bells, 1-2-5; A-WIP, Entertainment Arts.
Call 402-461-7448 to verify date and time.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
12:00am to 11:59pm
Fuhr Hall Office

Honor Band, Orchestra, Choir Submission Deadline for HBOC Festival. (Feb. 2-4, 2017 festival dates.) More information will be available at a later date.

Pages

Hastings does that
X